Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

SmileOne Dentistry

Min Soo Han, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Upland, CA

8 total reviews

Dr. Min Soo Han always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Min Soo Han below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisa P.
Submitted 03/12/21
all very good dentist. (Original) Estoy muy feliz de haber encontrado este dentista, El es paciente, muy ambable y sobre todomuy buen dentista.
권수진 ..
Submitted 03/12/21
good dentist
KeepingUpWith Eli ..
Submitted 03/12/21
Best dentist I have been too.
Oris B.
Submitted 03/12/21
Simply superb. In every important way. Friendly, personable, accommodating staff, modern state-of-the-art dentistry skills and technology. I highly recommend Dr Han and his practice. I find his prices to be very reasonable.
Liz H.
Submitted 03/12/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Han and his staff to my friends and family. I have been putting off an implant surgery for 7 years. I had a bad experience when I lost the tooth, and have been anxious about having an implant put in for much too long. I wish I would have found Dr. Han sooner. He is new to the area, having relocated from Oregon about three months ago. He purchased an old dental studio and has completely remodeled the interior. It's beautiful, clean and welcoming.
Alyssa R.
Submitted 03/12/21
I usually am not one to write reviews, but for this guy I had to. I’ve not been of the dentist for a long while since some traumatic experiences, but with Dr. Han I fear nothing. He becomes not just your dentist but your friend as well. He makes you feel comfortable and safe and that’s all anyone could ask for in a medical professional. He also does incredible work from Fillings, Root Canals, Cleanings, etc he does it all. He accommodates to your financial needs and will also get the best equipment he can so you can have the best care. I just wanna say to anyone looking for a dentist Dr. Han is your man!
Pianissimo ..
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Han was so great because he does care about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Han's office to the one who has anxiety.
STEPHAN B.
Submitted 09/18/20
I went back to Dr. Han this week to have a root canal on a back molar. Usually this would be sent out to specialist, and the specialist are usually not covered by insurance. Dr. Han was able to do it in office, and did an excellent job. Zero pain that night.